tshirtsupplies

Your Source for Heat Transfer Supplies | 1-877-85-PAPER

877-85-PAPER (72737)

Tshirtsupplies.com sells the largest, highest quality selection of laser and Inkjet heat transfer papers on the internet. We carry heat transfer paper solutions for light and dark fabrics as well as specialty papers for a variety of other substrates. No matter what your need quality, price, customer service…tshirtsupplies is the only company you’ll ever need for your heat transfer paper needs.

Where in the world is TSS?

This may seem like a silly blog post but we get the question roughly 5x a week minimum, “where is tshirtsupplies.com  located?”. We are located in Northeastern PA, about 2 hours north of Philadelphia, two hours west of New York City. Many times this question is in regard to shipping and when a package will arrive to you. We ship UPS, as a general rule, Philadelphia, New York, Baltimore/Wash DC area are one day via UPS Ground. It’s not guaranteed with regular ground service that it will arrive in a day but unless UPS makes an error which rarely happens but it does happen, you’ll receive your package the next business day.

A couple other housekeeping notes; we ship any order placed before 3pm EST, the same day 99% of the time. If we can’t ship it that day for some unknown reason, we will contact you via e-mail. Now, for those of us not great with time zones, what does that mean? Well if you’re in the Central Time zone, it means you need to place your order by 2pm CST for same day shipping. If you’re in the Mountain Time Zone, yea you Colorado, 1pm MST and finally if you’re lucky enough to be on the left coast, you must place you order by Noon PST to get same day shipping from us. Of course, all you people out west start work around 6am so you can get the heck out of there by 2pm and I can’t say I blame you either.

So there you have it, that’s where tshirtsupplies.com is located and that’s our shipping policy.

 

Copyright 2016 | tshirtsupplies